Please review our Holiday Support Schedule and plan accordingly

How do I cancel my entire Pagely account?

We'd love you to be a customer forever, but when you choose to move on we think you should be able to do so without hassle. Cancelling an account should be easy and transparent - so here you go! 

Steps to cancel your entire account with Pagely.

1: While logged into your Hosting Panel  ( Click the drop down in the top right next to your name, then My Details.

2. This will take you to an account management area. You can then click the "Cancel Account" tab.

3. At this point you'll be prompted to answer the secret question on the account to verify you want it removed. Click Remove Account. We will then cancel your billing, nuke your sites, and wish we got to know you better.

Have more questions? Submit a request