Please check out our holiday schedule for support availability

Add or Remove Collaborators to your Pagely Account

Last Updated -


 

Atomic provides a much more robust set of collaboration features. This version allows you to set roles and permissions based on the desired usage of the collaborator. Let's review how to setup a new collaborator and grant the desired access.

It's important to add any and all collaborators (with appropriate role) in the event we need to communicate with your team regarding important service and account notifications. Our correspondence will be limited to those who are not listed as collaborators.


Log into Atomic and look towards the top right - click your username and profile icon > click Account Settings > then scrolling down to select Teams. Within the Collaborator Access section you can view users, and add/remove collaborators.

collaborator-section.gif

As you may have noticed above, Adding a collaborator is done towards the bottom of the Teams page. Anything below Billing will require you to specify sites. In the case of an SFTP-Only user, this can be more than one application...

add-collaborator.gif

Removing A collaborator is done on the same page. Find the user you're looking for and select their user permission below their name...

remove-collaborator.gif

For more information on Collaborator management please view the following article

 

Related Topics

Pagely is the Managed WordPress Hosting Platform designed to exceed the needs of media, business, and Enterprise customers alike. We help the world's biggest brands scale WordPress.

Copyright © 2006-2017 Pagely, Inc. All rights reserved.
Pagely® and WordPress® are registered trademarks.

Pagely
Powered by Zendesk